Reviews

FIVE STARS.... my last review was suppose to be FIVE STARS......... for some reason only 4 1/2 stars showed up... I really wanted to be clear that this is a FIVE STAR business and nothing less!.

5 Ingolstadt West 2/8/2019

I've been bringing my Audi's (this is my second one) to Ian for over 10 years.... The absolute best ... it is so comforting to know that I can take my car in and it is going to get fixed right the first time! Other Audi shops have tried to lure me in.... but I'm sticking with what I KNOW works!

4.5 Ingolstadt West 2/8/2019

Thanks Robert! You guys really delivered! You completed the Stage I APR upgrade on my Mk. 7 GTI, and it's everything you promised. Amazing midrange torque hit, which translates to real acceleration from 60 mph upwards. That was missing before. I was afraid I'd be bored after trading in my Corvette, but now I'm not!

5 Ingolstadt West 6/8/2018

Sorry.. IAN!! There was an "F" in front of your name and I don't know why.

5 Ingolstadt West 4/6/2018

FIan and Robert saved my Audi!! I had the most annoying squeak coming from the front end right side strut which turned out to be sub-par bushings. The car sounded horrendohus. I was driving around a squeaky bed! I made the mistake of having my suspension rebuilt by another shop and they mounted it while the car was on the rack. I should have known better than to go to someone’s e else. No one else is going to ever work on my Audi. Period.

5 Ingolstadt West 4/6/2018

Drove to LA from Seattle, had a coolant leak, they got me in on Sat. ordered parts, replaced hoses, intercooler (needed that as I knew before) , tighten all the under trim screws, offered good coffee and all with a smile and at a better price than in Seattle. Would go there any time and recommend to all my friends. THANKS A MILLION

5 Ingolstadt West 2/22/2018

Drove to LA from Seattle, had a coolant leak, they got me in on Sat. ordered parts, replaced hoses, intercooler (needed that as I knew before) , tighten all the under trim screws, offered god coffee and all with a smile and at a better price than in Seattle. Wold go there any time and recommend to all my friends. THANKS A MILLION

4.5 Ingolstadt West 2/22/2018

Ian and Rob were amazing. Ian took numerous 10 minute calls from me before I even bought my MK7 GTI Autobahn DSG. I came to them for APR ECU stage 1 and APR DSG tune. They were patient with my questions, detailed, honest and helpful. All of my service will be going their way, they rock! Thank you! =D

5 Ingolstadt West 1/22/2018

T

5 Ingolstadt West 12/4/2017

I,m so glad I found Ingolstadt West after years of working with dealerships! My experience has been great......Ian and David are fair, honest and total professionals. I know I'm in good hands with these guys.

5 Ingolstadt West 11/21/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ingolstadt West (818) 888-6624 For Assistance.