Reviews

T

5 Ingolstadt West 12/4/2017

I,m so glad I found Ingolstadt West after years of working with dealerships! My experience has been great......Ian and David are fair, honest and total professionals. I know I'm in good hands with these guys.

5 Ingolstadt West 11/21/2017

Honest, up-front pricing, and no complaints regarding their work on my Audi A5 and Porsche Macan. I always receive my vehicles in the condition I drop them off in. Communication is top notch. I would highly recommend them for if you're looking for a reliable independent shop.

4.5 Ingolstadt West 11/21/2017

Excellent service with courteous folks, happy with the upgrade on my VW

4.5 Ingolstadt West 11/13/2017

MY 2002 VOLKSWAGEN WINNEBAGO EUROVAN CAMPER, IS A RARE VAN. YOU WON'T FIND MANY QUALIFIED TECHNICIANS, TO WORK ON THIS ICONIC VAN, EVEN AT VOLKSWAGEN DEALERS. IF THE DEALERS WILL WORK ON IT,THEY WILL TAKE YOU TO THE "CLEANERS!" THIS IS THE SECOND EUROVAN CAMPER THEY HAVE DONE SUCCESSFUL WORK ON. MY INGOLSTADT TECHNICIAN, MAX TOOK ON THE LATEST PROJECT, TO MAKE MY NEW VAN ROADWORTHY. THE COMMUNICATION FROM MANAGER DAVID IS EXCELLENT,WITH PROMPT REPLIES. IF YOUR LOOKING TO HAVE YOUR "SHORT" TAKEN CARE OF BY "SPECIALISTS" THIS IS THE CREW! STEVEN

5 Ingolstadt West 10/30/2017

Ian and his manager David are Fantastic! Fair, Honest, Friendly, and Reliable. Doesn't get much better than that.

5 Ingolstadt West 9/25/2017

Took my Audi A5 in for the first time to Ingolstadt West. Ian and his staff were very friendly, professional, and accommodating. They were able to get my repair conducted in a timely manner and at a very fair price. I will be returning to Ingolstadt West for all future service on my vehicle. Thank you Ian & staff. And keep up the great service !

5 Ingolstadt West 9/14/2017

I took my 11 year old Mercedes in for some repairs. I could not have been more pleased with the service. The service was fast and at a fair price. They even worked with me to found a solution that was less expensive than the price they originally quoted me.

5 Ingolstadt West 9/10/2017

Ian is the best master of Audi cars,he is expert to trouble shoot any issues of Audi cars.I recommend Ingolstadt West to be your Audi doctor.They really know what they are doing.Will recommend to all who have Audi cars.

5 Ingolstadt West 8/28/2017

FIVE STARS!!! Ian & the gang at Inglostat are the BEST! The Inglostat Team has been servicing my 2004 Audi A4 for over 10 years & as I pass her onto another owner, I am also passing on Inglostat's contact information so my beloved A4 can continue getting her care from this professional & HONEST Team of Audi Specialists. I'm now the proud owner of an Audi A3 e-tron & when the time comes, will be returning to the trusted Team Inglostat for maintaining my new baby's motoring life! I know there are plenty of women out there who may feel intimidated & taken advantage of as car-owners & I can, without hesitation, say I've never felt that way a single time I've entered the door of Inglostat West. They've come to my rescue on many an occasion & I cannot recommend them enough. Thanks, Team - you ROCK!

5 Ingolstadt West 8/23/2017