Reviews

Ian is the best master of Audi cars,he is expert to trouble shoot any issues of Audi cars.I recommend Ingolstadt West to be your Audi doctor.They really know what they are doing.Will recommend to all who have Audi cars.

5 Ingolstadt West 8/28/2017

FIVE STARS!!! Ian & the gang at Inglostat are the BEST! The Inglostat Team has been servicing my 2004 Audi A4 for over 10 years & as I pass her onto another owner, I am also passing on Inglostat's contact information so my beloved A4 can continue getting her care from this professional & HONEST Team of Audi Specialists. I'm now the proud owner of an Audi A3 e-tron & when the time comes, will be returning to the trusted Team Inglostat for maintaining my new baby's motoring life! I know there are plenty of women out there who may feel intimidated & taken advantage of as car-owners & I can, without hesitation, say I've never felt that way a single time I've entered the door of Inglostat West. They've come to my rescue on many an occasion & I cannot recommend them enough. Thanks, Team - you ROCK!

5 Ingolstadt West 8/23/2017

Very professional and knowledgeable! I will be taking both of my VW here and skipping the dealership! I highly recommend giving them a try.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/22/2017

This is the best place to have your AUDI car repaired, tuned up and upgrade.Ian knows what he is doing and guaranteed that he do the best to make you satisfied.The guys are helpful and they lead you to what your car needs a diagnostic check-up.I recommend them to have your AUDI car be check.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/20/2017

Very good inspection and courteous service.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/19/2017

Great job. great diagnosis. Good value half the cost of the Audi dealer.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/16/2017

Thanks so much, excellent customer service

5 Ingolstadt West 7/15/2017

Excellent Service! Very professional and courteous. Brought my 2014 S4 for a Stage 1 ECU upgrade, installed quickly and while I waited, they had a waiting room with free Wi-Fi and beverages! I would definitely come back again and would recommend them to everyone!

5 Ingolstadt West 7/12/2017

Excellent Service! Very professional and courteous. Brought my 2014 S4 for a Stage 1 ECU upgrade, installed quickly and while I waited, they had a waiting room with free Wi-Fi and beverages! I would definitely come back again and would recommend them to everyone!

5 Ingolstadt West 7/12/2017

Somehow the fifth star above went half gray. That's a mistake..... it should be 5 full stars! I was totally pleased with my experience with Ingolstadt. You did great work...my car runs better than it has in years. I decided to keep my car and will continue to have it serviced at Ingolstadt. Finally, another reason I will stay with Ingolstadt is both Ian and David are good guys. I felt comfortable with both and trusted them from the start.

4.5 Ingolstadt West 7/11/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ingolstadt West (818) 888-6624 For Assistance.