Reviews

Very good inspection and courteous service.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/19/2017

Great job. great diagnosis. Good value half the cost of the Audi dealer.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/16/2017

Thanks so much, excellent customer service

5 Ingolstadt West 7/15/2017

Excellent Service! Very professional and courteous. Brought my 2014 S4 for a Stage 1 ECU upgrade, installed quickly and while I waited, they had a waiting room with free Wi-Fi and beverages! I would definitely come back again and would recommend them to everyone!

5 Ingolstadt West 7/12/2017

Excellent Service! Very professional and courteous. Brought my 2014 S4 for a Stage 1 ECU upgrade, installed quickly and while I waited, they had a waiting room with free Wi-Fi and beverages! I would definitely come back again and would recommend them to everyone!

5 Ingolstadt West 7/12/2017

Somehow the fifth star above went half gray. That's a mistake..... it should be 5 full stars! I was totally pleased with my experience with Ingolstadt. You did great work...my car runs better than it has in years. I decided to keep my car and will continue to have it serviced at Ingolstadt. Finally, another reason I will stay with Ingolstadt is both Ian and David are good guys. I felt comfortable with both and trusted them from the start.

4.5 Ingolstadt West 7/11/2017

This is surely the best Audi service facility in the San Fernando Valley. Thanks to Ian's expert supervision, the skills of the Ingolstadt technicians are likely to successfully diagnose and solve any Audi problem. The shop is large enough to handle sophisticated issues and small enough to remain personally responsive. I've been going to German auto facilities in the Valley for 25 years. Some of them are competent, but frustrating; some are complete disasters. This one is on the top of my list.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/10/2017

This is surely the best Audi service facility in the San Fernando Valley. Thanks to Ian's expert supervision, the skills of the Ingolstadt technicians are likely to successfully diagnose and solve any Audi problem. The shop is large enough to handle sophisticated issues and small enough to remain personally responsive. I've been going to German auto facilities in the Valley for 25 years. Some of them are competent, but frustrating; some are complete disasters. This one is on the top of my list.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/10/2017

I can't say enough good things about our experience here. Ian was very professional and personable. He took care of our service at a fifth of the price we were quoted by Audi-Calabasas. I wish we had another german car just to take it to him. Definitely will be back for future service. Tip: Book your appointment early on a Saturday and walk to Henri's for breakfast. Kinda turns a chore into a great Saturday morning.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/8/2017

What a pleasure! In addition to being extremely friendly, Ian and his staff took care of our Audi within in an hour. Got a call and text message when the car was ready for pickup as well as a link to my complete inspection report. Everything was taken care of to my full satisfaction! Oh, and the price -- far, far better than what the dealership would've cost for exactly the same service. A great experience all around! If you have German cars -- this is your mechanic.

5 Ingolstadt West 7/8/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ingolstadt West (818) 888-6624 For Assistance.