Reviews

Ok....truly i am not related to or work for or dating anyone at Ingolstadt west... so my review is strictly based on service, treatment and confidence. . Ian and his staff go above and beyond to take care of thier clients. I had a major breakdown with my TT... to the point that the part had to be ordered from Germany. ..i drove my car to the shop, turned over my keys and they took care of everything else. They contacted my warranty company . I didnt even have to make a phone call... when they put my car on the diagnostics, they found a couple more issues... again they contacted my warranty company. Handled everything and when my car was ready.... they called me to pick it up. I trust Ingolstadt West without reservation and will continue to drive Audis because i have mechanics i can trust. If you are a female or even a guy who doesnt know about cars... trusting your mechanic is golden!!!

5 Ingolstadt West 2/22/2017

Great service, good, clear communication and quick turn-around!

5 Ingolstadt West 2/14/2017

Thanks for the great work guys! See you for the APR sale!

5 Ingolstadt West 2/11/2017

They know there stuff and determine the problem with turbo Diesel and quickly fixed it.

5 Ingolstadt West 2/10/2017

This is the absolute best place to have your car treated well and maintained by the highly educated and professional staff. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my Audi R8.

5 Ingolstadt West 2/10/2017

Great work, great personnel, you were able to get out in enough time so I could go to my next appointment. Thanks You!

5 Ingolstadt West 2/9/2017

Your guys did great. i think I gave 5 stars... At least that was my intention

5 Ingolstadt West 2/7/2017

Great work. Friendly staff.

5 Ingolstadt West 2/2/2017

Once again, thank you for the great service. Every time I come through, your shop does a great job getting my vehicle, the Audi A7, up to standard in a reasonable time. So, thank you for your attention to detail and exemplary service. Regards; Michal Mielewczyk

5 Ingolstadt West 2/2/2017

Best car service hands down!!!! Ian the owner is a great guy and treats you with respect and breaks down every service your car needs, I was recommended by a friend here and I definitely recommend this shop. I have an Audi A4 and have gotten the best service at a great price, the staff is super friendly and although they're busy they make you feel like your part of their family. Thumbs up for these guys! They're very time efficient and have a nice lounge in case you decide to wait here for your car. Overall the best shop I've taken any car to!

5 Ingolstadt West 2/2/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ingolstadt West (818) 888-6624 For Assistance.